Dryandra Chase
Winner of the 2018 Dryandra Chase - 22 Payne & Gullotto

2018 Dryandra Chase

28-29 April 2018 Round 1 of the 2018 WAORRA Championship Series kicked off with the 2018 Duke of York Hotel Dryandra Chase in Cuballing.
Read More
2017 WAORRA Club and Buggy Champion - Harleigh Uren - One Speed Off Road Racing

2018 WAORRA Championship Series

The WAORRA Championship Series is back for 2018! Following the same format as last year, we will be running three multi-club events in a championship round...
Read More