Club Championship

The 2017 WAORRA Club Championship is a series of three events run by the WA Off-Road Racing Association:

Narrogin Chase May 6-7 Multi-club short course event
Bencubbin 360 June 3-4 WAORC state championship long-course event
Badgingarra 250 August 19-20 WAORC state championship long-course event

WAORRA drivers, co-drivers and navigators are awarded points for each of the three events. Only our members are included in the points tally for an event. For example, if you finish a race third in class but the first and second place getters are non-WAORRA members, you will be given first in class points.

We tally the totals at the end of the year and present trophies to the championship winners at our end of year function.

Hall of Fame

Congratulations to all of our previous Club Championship winners.