WAORRA Unveils 2017 Championship Series

We are very excited to announce the launch of the 2017 WAORRA Championship Series! In a slightly different format to previous years, we will be running three multi-club events in a championship round – perfect for entry-level racers, people who like to save a few dollars on entry fees, or people who can’t commit to the full State series due to work or family commitments.

Narrogin Chase May 6-7 Round 1 WAORRA Championship Series multi-club (short-course)
Bencubbin 360 June 3-4 Round 2 WAORRA Championship Series and Round 3 WAORC state championship (long-course)
Badgingarra 250
August 19-20 Round 3 WAORRA Championship Series and Round 4 WAORC state championship (long-course)

Anyone can enter all three events at the discounted multi-club rate, however points will be awarded to WAORRA members only. Want to get in on the action? Join WAORRA today – check out the membership options on our website and go for gold!

State Championship fans don’t despair – our two events in Bencubbin and Badgingarra will still run as part of the 2017 CAMS, Carnarvon Motel, WA Off Road Racing Championship, now with both State and multi-club options available.

Details about Round 1 of the WAORRA Championship Series will be available very soon so watch this space!

2017 WAORRA Championship Series