2019 Prestige Freight Lines Three Springs 360

Check out the action from the cliffs at the 2019 Prestige Freight Lines Three Springs 360
Read More
Percival Motorsport - Brookton King of the Hill 2007

Short Course Returns to the Hill in May

We're pumped to be holding our short course event in Brookton again in 2019
Read More
Come along to the WAORRA Club Meeting

Change of Date for March Club Meeting

The club meeting scheduled for Tuesday 24 March has been rescheduled to Thursday 26 March 2019
Read More
Elsie Schoen and Chris Unstead at the 2018 Dryandra Chase. Photo by Glen Humphries.

The 2018 Wrap

As we come to the end of 2018 we'd like to take a moment to reflect on our achievements throughout the year...
Read More
2018 WAORRA Awards Night

WAORRA Awards Night 24 November 2018

Join us at WAORRA’s night of nights, as we celebrate the Western Australian Off-Road Racing Association, its members, achievements and champions of 2018!
Read More
Track marking for the 2018 Mid-West Challenge 4-5 August

Track Marking for Mid-West Challenge 4-5 August

Track marking for the Cochrane's Transport Mid-West Challenge will be held over the weekend of 4-5 August 2018. If you are free this weekend we'd appreciate some help!
Read More
1 2 3 7